Management

Ali Salim Mwaziro

Director

mwaziro@kidscare.or.ke

George Baya

Deputy Director

george@kidscare.or.ke

Willem Malaba

Coordinator Sustainability

willem@kidscare.or.ke

Peter Mule

Director Special School Units (SSU)

peterm@kidscare.or.ke

Edward Ambiya

Head Social Department

edward@kidscare.or.ke

Amiga Faith Vosevwa

Head Of Department CSA

amiga@kidscare.or.ke

Fridah Mueni Mwongela

Facility Manager

fridah@kidscare.or.ke

Social Department

Mr. Edward Ambiya

Head of Department Location Social Work. I like having fun and working with Children, being persistent in my duties and keeping my focus on mentoring natural talents and abilities of young people in the Homecare programme.

Mail: edward@kidscare.or.ke

Miss Amiga Faith Vosevwa

Head of Department CSA Social Work. I am a fun person who is passionate of her work and working with children. I believe every child including Children with Special Abilities (CSA) have the right to be loved, go to school and be accepted in the society. Children are the future. Mentoring them and creating a conducive environment for them in the society is my goal.

Mail: amiga@kidscare.or.ke

Miss Phelister Kitty

The center social worker. I strongly believe that every child has a right to a bright future and am happy to be amongst a team which does just that, giving children a better future.

Mail: phelister@kidscare.or.ke

Mr. Emmanuel Mwero Mwaiwe

Social worker in charge of Mwereni Location. I am a person with high integrity, self-driven and have passion in working with children.

Mail: emmanuelm@kidscare.or.ke

Mr. William Njogholo

Social worker in Dzombo Location. I am passionate about working with children and the community in general, getting ordinary people to achieve extra ordinary goals.

Mail: william@kidscare.or.ke

Mr. Idris Mwero

Social worker Vanga Location. I have a passion of working with children in the community to ensure that they achieve a meaningful life in future. I create a conducive environment with them where they are open to exchanging of ideas, challenges and giving opinion concerning themselves. It is my desire to see an upright generation.

Mail: idris@kidscare.or.ke

Mr. Gwaru Ngowa

Social worker in charge of Lungalunga location. I am very humble, hardworking, team player and self-motivated young man. I am a social work by profession and I mostly like working with children and help the needy families I also involve myself into the development programs in the communities surround me.

Mail: Gwaru@kidscare.or.ke

Miss Faridah Mkalla

Social worker in charge of Kikoneni location. I am a hardworking lady. I like working with needy children e.g. the ones with disabilities, orphans, those affected with HIV/AIDS and the vulnerable ones. I assist the poor families so that they can change to a better life.

Mail: Faridah@kidscare.or.ke

Miss Clara Mwamburi

Hello, I am Clara Mwamburi working with KidsCare Kenya as a social worker in charge of Pongwe Kidimu Location. I am a lady with high integrity, self-driven, an agent for positive change and have passion in working with vulnerable children. My aim is to make a difference in the lives of these children and to give them hope that there is bright future ahead.

Mail: Clara@kidscare.or.ke

Miss Ruth Maina

I am an agent for positive change in the lives of children with special abilities. Anyone who does anything to help a child is a hero to me.

Mail: ruth@kidscare.or.ke

Miss Winnie Kanze

I am a Social worker experienced in working effectively with mentally challenged children. Am a go-getter, self-driven and ambitious lady. I like making a positive change in the lives of Children with special Abilities.

Mail: winnie@kidscare.or.ke

Miss Judith Mwango

KidsCare is working towards improving the lives of vulnerable children. As a member of KidsCare social work team, i am dedicated towards contributing my efforts in making a better world for these children. Together we can do more.

Mail: judith@kidscare.or.ke

Mr. Ismael Sabwa

Generally children need plenty of love and attention around them. I am a therapist with a lot of passion and concern for children with special needs. I am always dedicated and optimistic in my work. Above all i have a fine sense of humour and easy going.

Mail: ismael@kidscare.or.ke

Mwanakombo N Bakari

Am an ambitious person and always ready to learn from others. I believe every child matters and have the right to a good start in life, that's why i love working with children more so those with special abilities.

Mail: mwanakombo@kidscare.or.ke

Administration Support Staff

Miss Gloria Pendo Matho

Secretary. I love taking part in brightening the future of children in general and children with special abilities in particular. At the front desk meeting different people with the same aim of helping children is the favorite part of my work.

Mail: info@kidscare.or.ke
Telephone: 0700616296

Mr. Omari Hassan Mguta

Assistant Coordinator Operations. Being part of KidsCare's team, I am delighted to take part towards brightening the children's future by giving hand in KidsCare's daily running of activities.

Mail: omari@kidscare.or.ke