Meet our team

Board

Salim S Bakari: Chairman Board sbakari77@gmail.com                                     

Mariam Gao: Board Member bintihassangao@gmail.com                                         

Tsuma Baruwa: Board Member tbaruwac2000@yahoo.com                                        

 

 

Johnson Shume: Board Member johnstoneshume@gmail.com

Anisa Menza: Board Member anisamenza@yahoo.com

George Baya: Board Member george@kidscare.or.k

Gerard Geenen: Advisor Board              info@kidscarekenia.nl

Lisette Geenen: Advisor Board        geenen@ziggo.nl

Management

George Baya: Director                      george@kidscare.or.ke

Gloria Matho: Office Manager      gloria@kidscare.or.ke

William Njogholo: Head of Department CB-HCPB          william@kidscare.or.ke

Winnie Juma: Head of Department CSA        wj@kidscare.or.ke

Fridah Mwongela: Facility Manager fridah@kidscare.or.ke

Rose Ambuso: Quality & CCPC Manager        rose@kidscare.or.ke

Administrative support staff

Hilda Ruwa: PA and Marketing Coordinator hilda@kidscare.or.ke

Edah Mbithi: Office Secretary edah@kidscare.or.ke 

Alice Keah: Front Desk Main Office                  info@kidscare.or.ke               

Megy Tunje: Front Desk Secretary ECM          info@kidscare.or.ke

Athman Mohamed: Administrator          athman@kidscare.or.ke

HomeCare Department

Community Based Child Protection and Bee Keeping (CB-HCPB)

Children with Special Abilities (CSA)

William Njogholo: Head of Department CB-HCPB  william@kidscare.or.ke 

Emmanuel Mwaiwe: Assistant Head of Department CBH                            emmanuelM@kidscare.or.ke

Winnie Juma: Head of Department CSA  wj@kidscare.or.ke                                  

Rose Ambuso: Quality & CCPC Manager  rose@kidscare.or.ke

Olive Andika: SSU Coordinator                                  andika@kidscare.or.ke

Salama Majaliwa, CPC Coordinator  salamam@kidscare.or.ke

Khadija Benzao: Lead Social Worker (Pongwe/Kikoneni Ward)            khadija@kidscare.or.ke

Mapenzi Katana: Social Worker (Pongwe/Kikoneni Ward)              mapenzi@kidscare.or.ke

Daniel Mbui, Social Worker (Pongwe/Kikoneni Ward) daniel@kidscare.or.ke

Getrude Dzombo, Intern Social Worker (Pongwe/Kikoneni Ward) getrude@kidscare.or.ke

Naomi Chivile: Lead Social Worker (Dzombo Ward)                naomi@kidscare.or.ke

Kirui Kepkomoi: Social Worker (Dzombo Ward)        kirui@kidscare.or.ke

Felister Simba: Social Worker (Dzombo Ward) felisterm@kidscare.or.ke

Esther Shume: Social Worker (Dzombo Ward)                          eshume@kidscare.or.ke

Jonathan Moka: Lead Social Worker (Mwereni Ward)                                          moka@kidscare.or.ke

Esther Sidi: Social Worker (Mwereni Ward)              esther@kidscare.or.ke

Bora Mwingo, Social Worker (Mwereni Ward)          bora@kidscare.or.ke

Gwaru Ngowa: Senior Social Worker (Vanga Ward)                                        gwaru@kidscare.or.ke

Millicent Mgalla, Social Worker (Vanga Ward)          millicent@kidscare.or.ke

Lucy Umazi: Social Worker (Vanga Ward)                              lucy@kidscare.or.ke

Omar Mwingo: Social Worker (Vanga Ward)              mwingo@kidscare.or.ke

Baraka Joseph Mwinga: Occupational Therapist    baraka@kidscare.or.ke

Jackline Ndila: Occupational Therapist              jackline@kidscare.or.ke

Wicklyff Choge: Occupational Therapist                wickliff@kidscare.or.ke

Catherine Mwari: Intern Occupational Therapist                catherine@kidscare.or.ke

Facility Department

Fridah Mwongela: Facility Manager                                fridah@kidscare.or.ke

Patrick Karisa: Assistant Facility Manager patrick@kidscare.or.ke

Omari Mguta: Technician              omari@kidscare.or.ke

Racheal Kashaha: Cleaner/Trainee Cook

Margaret Wanyonyi: Cleaner

Umazi Mwangolo: Cleaner

Jescah Rehema: ECM Matron

Ali Bakari: Caretaker/guard

Amani Ngowa: Caretaker/guard

Said Juma M’wesi: Caretaker/guard

Khalid Kizere: Caretaker/guard

Majaliwa Abdhalla: Caretaker/guard

Partners

KidsCare believes that by working together we can achieve a higher result. Therefore, KidsCare Kenya wants to cooperate with all organizations who share the vision and mission of KidsCare, to give children their basic right.

“We know that every life is precious, every life is priceless, and every life has something to offer. This is our unique perspective, our initiative, and we invite all to join us create a better and lasting future, for the children of tomorrow.” – KidsCare Kenya

[logo_carousel_slider]